Download   10 comments


Beberapa file yang dicantumkan disini adalah contoh dokumen (real-life examples) yang telah dikumpulkan oleh pengarang selama pengalamannya pada berbagai posisi pekerjaan proyek di bidang konstruksi jaringan listrik (Transmision Lines) untuk perusahaan jasa konstruksi (National Electrical Contractor)

Note : Person Name or Company Name & Logo from Project Owner (Client), Consultant, Contractor, Vendor or Supplier, Independent Laboratory are deleted

(most of these files not yet available for download [date : June 20, 2008] due to major revision to be organized effectively)

ENGINEERING DOCUMENT (FOR APPROVAL)

Engineering Document Cover (Template)

Survey Work (Land Surveying Engineering)

- Route Map

- Longitudinal Profile Drawing

- Situation Map

- Diagonal Profile Calculation & Chart

- Sagging Calculation and Curve

- Tower Schedule

Soil Investigation (Geotechnical Engineering)

- CPT Report

- Bore Log

- Soil Test Report

- Foundation Schedule

Foundation Work (Civil Engineering)

- Tower Schedule

- Trial Mix Report

- Steel Strength Test Report

- Statical Calculation for Pad & Chimney Foundation

- Statical Calculation for Drilled Shaft in Soft Rock

- Statical Calculation for Bored Pile Foundation

- Pad & Chimney Foundation Drawing for tower type AA6

- Drilled Shaft Foundation Drawing for tower type AA6

- Bored Pile Foundation Drawing for tower type AA6

- Raft Foundation Drawing for tower type CC6

Tower Erection Work (Civil – Mechanical Engineering)

- Stub Drawing for tower Type DD6

- Statical Calculation for Tower Type BB6

- Tower Erection Drawing for Tower Type AA6 + 3

- Grounding (Tower Earthing) Installation Drawing

Stringing & Sagging Works (Electro Mechanical Engineering)

- Conductor : ACSR 420/59 mm2 “Zebra”

- Earthwire : GSW 55 mm2

- Insulator Hardware:

- Optical Ground Wire : OPGW 70 mm2

- OPGW Joint Box

- Conductor Hardware & Accessories

PROCUREMENT DOCUMENT

- Material Purchase Order

- Material Delivery Schedule

- Procurement Status Report

- Way Bill

- Sub-contractor Agreement

- Vehicle Rental Contract Agreement

- Equipment & Instrument Rental Contract Agreement

- Material Type Test Report

CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENT

- Foundation Worksheet

- Foundation Work Daily Log

- Tower Erection Final Check Report

- Tower Erection Daily Log

- Field Change Record (Site Note)

- Stringing Protocol

- Stringing & Sagging Work Daily Log

- Concrete Strength Test (Cube)

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DOCUMENT

- Basic Communication (Bascom)

- Project Execution Plan

- Engineering Document Status Report

- Construction Progress Monitoring Status

- Construction : Daily Progress Report

- Construction : Weekly Progress Report

- Construction : Monthly Progress Report

- Project Overall Time Schedule

- Project S-Curve

- Minutes of Meeting

- Letter & Fax

- Project Organization Chart

- Site Instruction

- List of Personnel & Job Description

- Vendor / Supplier & Sub-contractor Database

- Important Contact List

- Project Annorama (Calendar)

- Typical Bill of Quantity (Price Schedule)

Posted Sunday 15 May, 2011 by Fellow in Download

10 responses to “Download

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cara download dokumennya bgmana pak?

  2. Dear Darwis, bisa disebutkan juga file mana yg plg dibutuhkan, soalnya cukup repot juga mengingat keterbatsan saya untuk mengupload seluruhnya, sebutkan yg bpk inginkan, akan coba saya email nantinya

  3. Dear Pak Untung,
    Makasih atas tulisan2nya yg sangat bermanfaat bagi saya. Kalau bisa saya butuh file2 sbb :
    - Sagging Calculation and Curve
    Stringing & Sagging Works (Electro Mechanical Engineering)
    - Conductor : ACSR 420/59 mm2 “Zebra”
    - Earthwire : GSW 55 mm2
    - Insulator Hardware:
    - Optical Ground Wire : OPGW 70 mm2
    - OPGW Joint Box
    - Conductor Hardware & Accessories
    - Statical Calculation for Tower Type BB6
    - Stringing Protocol

    Makasih atas perhatian dan kesempatannya untuk mengirimkan file2 tersebut via e-mail. email saya (deanz_75@yahoo.co.id)

    Regards,

    Denden

  4. Terima kasih sebelumnya pak. Kalau tidak merepotkan, file-file berikut sy butuhkan untuk bahan referensi pak.
    Survey Work (Land Surveying Engineering)
    - Route Map
    - Longitudinal Profile Drawing
    - Situation Map
    - Diagonal Profile Calculation & Chart
    - Sagging Calculation and Curve
    - Tower Schedule

  5. Dear, Pak Untung
    bagaimana cara mendownload doc.Survey Work (Land Surveying Engineering) ada beberapa file yang saya butuhkan sebagai bahan pembelajaran saya pak seperti :
    - Diagonal Profile Calculation & Chart
    - Sagging Calculation and Curve
    - Tower Schedule dan Tower Site Plan
    Mohon bantuannya Pak. Terimakasih, demond ( demond_yo@yahoo.co.id )

  6. Dear Pak Untung,

    Saya kebetulan lagi menyelesaikan TA tetang Teknik Transmisi Tegangan 150kV. Dan saya butuh banyak referensi untuk menyelesaikan TA saya.
    Kalau Bapak tidak keberatan, saya minta dikirimkan file mengenai :
    - Stringing Protocol
    - Sagging Calculation and Curve
    Atas bantuannya saya ucapkan banyak – banyak terima kasih. ( Mohon diemail ke ajie17@gmail.com)

    Hormat saya,

    Agus S

  7. sore pak Untung S,

    Pak Saya Romi,….
    apakah saya bisa dapat data bapak,namun sepertinya cukup banyak yang saya butuhkan,berikut data yang saya butuhkan
    1. Saging Calculation and curve
    2. statical calculation for pad & chimney foundation
    3. statical calculation for drilled shaft in soft rock
    4. statical calculation for bore piled foundation
    5. stub drawing for tower type DD6
    6. statical calculation for tower type BB6
    7. tower erection drawing for type AA6+3
    8. stringing & saging works
    atas bantuan bapak sya ucapkan terima kasih, saya sangat2 perlu data2 tersebut pak…..

    Terima Kasih,..

  8. Dear pak Untung ,
    Saat ini saya sedang membutuhkan koleksi drawing pondasi seperti yang sudah tersebut diatas yaitu type pad and chimney,
    untuk itu saya butuh kelengkapan data pondasi yang lainnya seperti:
    1.Pondasi raft drawing for tower type cc 6.
    2.Drilled shaft pondasi drawing for tower type AA 6.
    3.Bored pile pondasi drawing for tower type AA 6

    Terima kasih sebelum dan sesudahnya Pak saya sangat butuh untuk referency saya selanjutnya……….

    Bonnico Mangkudiharjo
  9. Dear Pak Untung,
    Tulisannya sangat membantu, mohon dapat di bantu apabila bapak mempunyai dokumen mengenai TPGW (technical particular and guarantee) untuk T/L 275 KV

    Terima kasih atas bantuannya.

    Salam

    Prabudi

  10. Dear Pak Untung,

    Jika ada, boleh saya minta contoh detail gambar untuk tower transmisi type DDR-3 dan juga static calculationnya.

    Terima kasih sebelumnya karena sudah mengganggu.

    Salam

    Widiyono
    widraft@gmail.com

Berikan komentar atau pesan anda

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

